упкоминг эвентс

Рождественский караван Копия

Кто не любит рождественские подарки? С 12 по 22 декабря Фонд «Клипа Сидерала» организовал 21-й выпуск Рождественского каравана. САНДРА уже около 10 лет является постоянным участником этой благотворительной акции, которая вызывает улыбки и радость на лицах детей из школ-интернатов и социально уязвимых семей из Республики Молдова.

Май 17, 2021

12:30PM - 5:30PM

Рождественский караван Копия

Кто не любит рождественские подарки? С 12 по 22 декабря Фонд «Клипа Сидерала» организовал 21-й выпуск Рождественского каравана. САНДРА уже около 10 лет является постоянным участником этой благотворительной акции, которая вызывает улыбки и радость на лицах детей из школ-интернатов и социально уязвимых семей из Республики Молдова.

Май 17, 2021

12:30PM - 5:30PM

прошлые события

Dec 2017

Jan 2021

Feb 2021

Mar 2021

Apr 2021

May 2021

Jun 2021

Jul 2021

Aug 2021

Sep 2021

Oct 2021

Nov 2021

Dec 2021

Рождественский караван Копия

Кто не любит рождественские подарки? С 12 по 22 декабря Фонд «Клипа Сидерала» организовал 21-й выпуск Рождественского каравана. САНДРА уже около 10 лет является постоянным участником этой благотворительной акции, которая вызывает улыбки и радость на лицах детей из школ-интернатов и социально уязвимых семей из Республики Молдова.

Рождественский караван Копия

Кто не любит рождественские подарки? С 12 по 22 декабря Фонд «Клипа Сидерала» организовал 21-й выпуск Рождественского каравана. САНДРА уже около 10 лет является постоянным участником этой благотворительной акции, которая вызывает улыбки и радость на лицах детей из школ-интернатов и социально уязвимых семей из Республики Молдова.

Рождественский караван Копия

Кто не любит рождественские подарки? С 12 по 22 декабря Фонд «Клипа Сидерала» организовал 21-й выпуск Рождественского каравана. САНДРА уже около 10 лет является постоянным участником этой благотворительной акции, которая вызывает улыбки и радость на лицах детей из школ-интернатов и социально уязвимых семей из Республики Молдова.

Рождественский караван Копия

Кто не любит рождественские подарки? С 12 по 22 декабря Фонд «Клипа Сидерала» организовал 21-й выпуск Рождественского каравана. САНДРА уже около 10 лет является постоянным участником этой благотворительной акции, которая вызывает улыбки и радость на лицах детей из школ-интернатов и социально уязвимых семей из Республики Молдова.

Рождественский караван Копия

Кто не любит рождественские подарки? С 12 по 22 декабря Фонд «Клипа Сидерала» организовал 21-й выпуск Рождественского каравана. САНДРА уже около 10 лет является постоянным участником этой благотворительной акции, которая вызывает улыбки и радость на лицах детей из школ-интернатов и социально уязвимых семей из Республики Молдова.

Рождественский караван Копия

Кто не любит рождественские подарки? С 12 по 22 декабря Фонд «Клипа Сидерала» организовал 21-й выпуск Рождественского каравана. САНДРА уже около 10 лет является постоянным участником этой благотворительной акции, которая вызывает улыбки и радость на лицах детей из школ-интернатов и социально уязвимых семей из Республики Молдова.

Рождественский караван Копия

Кто не любит рождественские подарки? С 12 по 22 декабря Фонд «Клипа Сидерала» организовал 21-й выпуск Рождественского каравана. САНДРА уже около 10 лет является постоянным участником этой благотворительной акции, которая вызывает улыбки и радость на лицах детей из школ-интернатов и социально уязвимых семей из Республики Молдова.

Рождественский караван Копия

Кто не любит рождественские подарки? С 12 по 22 декабря Фонд «Клипа Сидерала» организовал 21-й выпуск Рождественского каравана. САНДРА уже около 10 лет является постоянным участником этой благотворительной акции, которая вызывает улыбки и радость на лицах детей из школ-интернатов и социально уязвимых семей из Республики Молдова.

Рождественский караван Копия

Кто не любит рождественские подарки? С 12 по 22 декабря Фонд «Клипа Сидерала» организовал 21-й выпуск Рождественского каравана. САНДРА уже около 10 лет является постоянным участником этой благотворительной акции, которая вызывает улыбки и радость на лицах детей из школ-интернатов и социально уязвимых семей из Республики Молдова.

Christmas Caravan

Кто не любит рождественские подарки? С 12 по 22 декабря Фонд «Клипа Сидерала» организовал 21-й выпуск Рождественского каравана. САНДРА уже около 10 лет является постоянным участником этой благотворительной акции, которая вызывает улыбки и радость на лицах детей из школ-интернатов и социально уязвимых семей из Республики Молдова.

Upcoming Event

Christmas Caravan Copy

Who doesn’t love Christmas presents? From December 12 to December 22, the 21st edition of the Christmas Caravan was organized by the “Clipa Siderala” Foundation. SANDRA has been a loyal participant at this charity event for about 10 years, an event which brings smiles and joy on the faces of children from boarding schools and socially vulnerable families from Republic of Moldova.

May 17, 2021

12:30PM - 5:30PM

Christmas Caravan Copy

Who doesn’t love Christmas presents? From December 12 to December 22, the 21st edition of the Christmas Caravan was organized by the “Clipa Siderala” Foundation. SANDRA has been a loyal participant at this charity event for about 10 years, an event which brings smiles and joy on the faces of children from boarding schools and socially vulnerable families from Republic of Moldova.

May 17, 2021

12:30PM - 5:30PM

Past Event

Dec 2017

Jan 2021

Feb 2021

Mar 2021

Apr 2021

May 2021

Jun 2021

Jul 2021

Aug 2021

Sep 2021

Oct 2021

Nov 2021

Dec 2021

Christmas Caravan Copy

Who doesn’t love Christmas presents? From December 12 to December 22, the 21st edition of the Christmas Caravan was organized by the “Clipa Siderala” Foundation. SANDRA has been a loyal participant at this charity event for about 10 years, an event which brings smiles and joy on the faces of children from boarding schools and socially vulnerable families from Republic of Moldova.

Christmas Caravan Copy

Who doesn’t love Christmas presents? From December 12 to December 22, the 21st edition of the Christmas Caravan was organized by the “Clipa Siderala” Foundation. SANDRA has been a loyal participant at this charity event for about 10 years, an event which brings smiles and joy on the faces of children from boarding schools and socially vulnerable families from Republic of Moldova.

Christmas Caravan Copy

Who doesn’t love Christmas presents? From December 12 to December 22, the 21st edition of the Christmas Caravan was organized by the “Clipa Siderala” Foundation. SANDRA has been a loyal participant at this charity event for about 10 years, an event which brings smiles and joy on the faces of children from boarding schools and socially vulnerable families from Republic of Moldova.

Christmas Caravan Copy

Who doesn’t love Christmas presents? From December 12 to December 22, the 21st edition of the Christmas Caravan was organized by the “Clipa Siderala” Foundation. SANDRA has been a loyal participant at this charity event for about 10 years, an event which brings smiles and joy on the faces of children from boarding schools and socially vulnerable families from Republic of Moldova.

Christmas Caravan Copy

Who doesn’t love Christmas presents? From December 12 to December 22, the 21st edition of the Christmas Caravan was organized by the “Clipa Siderala” Foundation. SANDRA has been a loyal participant at this charity event for about 10 years, an event which brings smiles and joy on the faces of children from boarding schools and socially vulnerable families from Republic of Moldova.

Christmas Caravan Copy

Who doesn’t love Christmas presents? From December 12 to December 22, the 21st edition of the Christmas Caravan was organized by the “Clipa Siderala” Foundation. SANDRA has been a loyal participant at this charity event for about 10 years, an event which brings smiles and joy on the faces of children from boarding schools and socially vulnerable families from Republic of Moldova.

Christmas Caravan Copy

Who doesn’t love Christmas presents? From December 12 to December 22, the 21st edition of the Christmas Caravan was organized by the “Clipa Siderala” Foundation. SANDRA has been a loyal participant at this charity event for about 10 years, an event which brings smiles and joy on the faces of children from boarding schools and socially vulnerable families from Republic of Moldova.

Christmas Caravan Copy

Who doesn’t love Christmas presents? From December 12 to December 22, the 21st edition of the Christmas Caravan was organized by the “Clipa Siderala” Foundation. SANDRA has been a loyal participant at this charity event for about 10 years, an event which brings smiles and joy on the faces of children from boarding schools and socially vulnerable families from Republic of Moldova.

Christmas Caravan Copy

Who doesn’t love Christmas presents? From December 12 to December 22, the 21st edition of the Christmas Caravan was organized by the “Clipa Siderala” Foundation. SANDRA has been a loyal participant at this charity event for about 10 years, an event which brings smiles and joy on the faces of children from boarding schools and socially vulnerable families from Republic of Moldova.

Christmas Caravan

Who doesn’t love Christmas presents? From December 12 to December 22, the 21st edition of the Christmas Caravan was organized by the “Clipa Siderala” Foundation. SANDRA has been a loyal participant at this charity event for about 10 years, an event which brings smiles and joy on the faces of children from boarding schools and socially vulnerable families from Republic of Moldova.